Once in a lifetime opportunity to own an architectural significant 5,189-square-foot home in south hill overlooking the bay. Originally known as the Clark Mansion, located on a large corner lot, it was designed in 1890 by the architectural firm of Longstaff & Black, who were the architects for the Fairhaven Hotel & the Gamwell House. The spectacular grand staircase & entry hall has an unsurpassed level of detail & artistry. Grand, elaborate, stately home which has been owned by the current owner for over 50 years. Two staircases, an elevator, four fireplaces, and a top floor ballroom make this home beyond unique. A veranda wraps around the main level for enjoying the sunsets. Historic Fairhaven, the bay & trails are just a quick walk away.